It’s The TARDIS, Sweetie-Daaaahling!!

Oh, say it isn’t so….

5 Comments

  1. Greg said,

    December 18, 2007 at 3:33 pm

    Hmm…they could have chosen Dame Judi Dench. Or perhpas, Dame Edna. I think a female Timelord would stir things up a bit.

  2. December 18, 2007 at 5:13 pm

    I’ve always wondered if the Time Lord regeneration capability was locked onto a single gender, since they have always been performed by male actors.

    Of course, isn’t it explained in one of the Doctor Who novels that the Time Lords have lost the ability to reproduce by natural means? That was before the new series, where all the Time Lords are dead except for the Doctor and the Master

    TigerYogiji replies: I didn’t know that! (I may have to turn in my TARDIS key…NOT!)

  3. Aloysius said,

    December 18, 2007 at 6:47 pm

    I love the idea…
    (of course I also love Ab Fab)

    Peace,
    =Al=

  4. Doug said,

    December 18, 2007 at 9:07 pm

    That might be just awesome. I am so waiting to see Kylie in a Who episode, I could pee.

    TigerYogiji replies: You are a riot! 🙂

  5. Coco said,

    December 18, 2007 at 10:30 pm

    interesting…
    i’m hoping to catch tonight’s episode : )

    hugs & blessings


