A Meme!

joke_howucyourself.jpg

Shamelessly stolen from Ur-Spo!!

  1. What is in the back seat of your car right now?  Nothing on the seat, but I do have a snowbrush, an ice scraper and an umbrella on the back seat floor.
  2. When was the last time you threw up? Thankfully, it has been many, many, years.
  3. What’s your favorite curse word?  The “F” word!
  4. Name 3 people who made you smile today? Only Husbandji so far.
  5. What were you doing at 8 a.m. this morning? Getting ready for work.
  6. What were you doing 30 minutes ago? Dealing with the latest crisis at work. 
  7. Where were you born? Northampton, Massachusetts. 
  8. Have you ever been to a strip club? Yes.  A nasty old hovel called “The Magic Lantern”. Ack! No! Stench!
  9. What is the last thing you said aloud? Thank you.
  10. What is the best ice cream flavor? Pistachio.
  11. What was the last thing you had to drink?  Vanilla Soy Milk.
  12. What are you wearing right now? Navy Blue shirt, Khaki pants, with matching socks and casual brown oxfords and matching belt.
  13. What was the last thing you ate? A Kashi Roasted Almond Crunch granola bar.
  14. Have you bought any new clothes this week? No.
  15. Where were you last? At work.  
  16. What’s the last sporting event you watched? Bits of some football game that was playing at the Pizzeria Unos’ that we were at this past Saturday night.
  17. Who won? Like I would know that.
  18. Who is the last person you sent a comment/message while blogging?  No one just yet today! 
  19. Ever go camping? Yes, but it was a long time ago!
  20. Where do you live?  Springfield, Massachusetts.
  21. What song are you listening to? None currently.
  22. Do you tan?   No. Just call me Lobster Boy.  
  23. Do you drink your soda from a straw? Not as a rule.
  24. What did your last text message say? My last what?
  25. Who’s your best friend? “Ethel”. 
  26. What are you doing tomorrow? More fun filled work!
  27. Where is your mom right now? In Easthampton, Massachusetts, probably talking someones ear off!
  28. Look to your right, what do you see? A wall with lots of paper on it, and a statue of Lord Hanuman.
  29. What color is your watch? Today it is silver and gold trimmed with a blue face.
  30. What do you think of when you think of where you live? A city that I moved to for Husbandji’s sake, that I wouldn’t give a second though to, if I could move back to Easthampton… 
  31. Ever ridden on a roller coaster? Yes. I hated every moment of it.
  32. What is your birthstone? Sapphire.
  33. Do you go in at a fast-food place or just hit the drive through? On the rare occasions that I am forced to dine at such an establishment, I go in.
  34. What is your favorite number? 9
  35. Do you have a dog? Not currently. I am hoping for that to change come this Spring.
  36. Last person you talked to on the phone? Someone at work.
  37. Have you met anyone famous? I once met Norm Crosby at a Burger King in Hyannis, MA. Does that count?
  38. Any plans today? Work, work, and more work.
  39. How many states have you lived in? Just Massachusetts.
  40. Ever go to college?  Yes, I have my B.S. in Computer Science.
  41. Where are you right now? At work.
  42. Biggest annoyance in your life right now? My mother-in-law.
  43. Are you struggling to forgive someone right now? No. I’m not struggling at all. They are dead to me! 😉 
  44. Are you allergic to anything? Long haired cats.
  45. Favorite pair of shoes? My slippers.
5 Comments

  1. Lemuel said,

    January 14, 2008 at 11:53 am

    Very interesting. I always like reading these things and plan on doing this one in the near future. One new learning for me was that you are in Springfield. I had you pegged as being in Boston or one of its immediate suburbs. My younger son almost went to college in Springfield, but ended up at BU (his first choice).

  2. January 14, 2008 at 1:42 pm

    Great meme, I am stealing it as well….love the “they are dead to me” answer, heeheehee

  3. Gregory said,

    January 14, 2008 at 2:02 pm

    Stealing!

  4. Patti said,

    January 14, 2008 at 2:31 pm

    “Are you struggling to forgive someone right now? No. I’m not struggling at all. They are dead to me! 😉 ”

    so DRAMATIC! LOL

    I think i’m stealing this so my posts won’t be all about Madison’s situation cos’ I know that gets old hearing about!

  5. urspo said,

    January 14, 2008 at 11:01 pm

    thank you for playing
    what sort of pooch are you two considering??

    TigerYogiji replies: We’re undecided about that. We definitely want a small dog. I would prefer to “rescue” one, but the shelters around here seem to mostly get bigger dogs. We may end up going through a breeder as Husbandji likes Yorkshire Terriers and Bichons Frise’s…


