The Crying Game

More magic from Boy George.

4 Comments

  1. Indigo said,

    February 16, 2008 at 10:48 pm

    I like Boy George. What’s not to like about a cute, openly gay, very talented singer-composer? 🙂 The funny thing was when he had a guest appearance on “The A-Team” of all things. Yeah, seeing BG and Mr T hanging out was a hoot!

  2. Pink said,

    February 17, 2008 at 4:46 pm

    Ya I love boy George. Forest Whittaker was great in the film from whence the song came.

    xx
    pinks

    PS – I’ve been trying to call your mum. I was worried about you. Its windy outside !

    :-/

    hahahahaha – amazing story.

  3. deweydjb said,

    February 18, 2008 at 11:21 am

    I always liked the song, and the movie but it has been a long time since I have seen it. Maybe I will rent it again! Thanks for the video!

  4. gregory said,

    February 18, 2008 at 11:52 am

    TY – I thought about you all weekend, but I didn’t know where you were in the state. And I was on a whirlwind tour! There wasn’t time to breathe.

    TigerYogiji replies: You are forgiven… 😛


