They Still Find Me…

 

Some more of the varied and bizarre searches that lead those unsuspecting souls straight to the Ashram:

she came from babylonia. moved to arizona  (I know what this phrase refers to, but, I have no idea why this search brought them to me!)

is hildi from trading spaces gay  (Um…no. She just has bad taste!)

gérard butler  (Well, duh! He is one of my many Houseboys!!)

good afternoon funny pictures  (and a Good Afternoon to you too!)

and last, but not least:

10 things i love about my mother in law (Boy, have you got the wrong blog!!!)

8 Comments

  1. Steven said,

    February 26, 2008 at 1:52 pm

    So true about Hildi! She was always the one I would NEVER want. I remember two episodes where they platered a wall with LP’s and a bedroom that was completely covered in fabric. ACK!

    And a loud LOL to the MIL! 🙂

  2. Patti said,

    February 26, 2008 at 2:22 pm

    I will never understand the searches either… and i’m still waving those boobies 😉

  3. Lemuel said,

    February 26, 2008 at 3:36 pm

    o, come on now, we know you secretly have this thing for Tiamat! 😉

    TigerYogiji replies: Ack!!!

  4. urspo said,

    February 26, 2008 at 4:07 pm

    i wonder if people are doing this ‘for fun’ rather than serious searches for information.
    My recipe of homemade cocoa gets a lot of hits (practical)
    and the bears 3 way with blond sluts entry gets a lot of hits (teaser)

  5. Pink said,

    February 26, 2008 at 5:29 pm

    Lol!!!

    I love the last one. Oh and Urspo in the bow tie above is a treat. I had only imagined the look until now.

    I’m gonna have to check and see who is searching me.

    I tend not to title my posts. Maybe I should give some teaser titles too! hee hee hee!

    Nice houseboy you got there, Tigey.
    xx
    pinks

  6. Indigo said,

    February 26, 2008 at 10:17 pm

    I’ve gotta agree with Pink… the last one is freakin’ hillarious!

  7. gregory said,

    February 27, 2008 at 12:32 pm

    I’m PEEING over the Tiamat search!

  8. dirkmancuso said,

    February 28, 2008 at 4:19 pm

    Hmmmmmm — did I miss a Tiamet post…?


