Meme!!

Stolen from The Greedy Maelstrom!

 1. What’s the last thing you put in your mouth? A spoonful of blueberry yogurt.

2. What’s the last food item you touched? A carrot stick.

3. Who ticked you off last and why? Some bitch who just came by and interrupted my lunch!

4. What would you change about your special someone? I would wish that he were an orphan(!) 😉

5. What is your worst habit?: Procrastinating.

6. Do you make fun of people who are different than you? Only if they deserve it…

7. What’s the best news you’ve gotten recently?  Our tax refund! Woo-Hoo!

8. The worst? My mother-in-law is still alive… 😉

9. You have $200 to blow…what do you spend it on? Books.

10. One month to live…What do you do? Travel to Japan and India.

11. Who do you call first with any kind of news?Husbandji.

13. Who knows the most about you?Husbandji.

14. What makes you absolutely livid? People who don’t know how to drive.

15. U can only have one makeup item, what is it? Mosturizer. Mosturize me Dahlings!!

16. What’s the last thing you dressed up for? My wedding.

17. What tv show are you embarrassed to admit you watch? Entertainment Tonight.

18. What band you’re embarrassed to listen to? I can’t think of any.

19. What’s you’re favorite ice cream place and what do u get there? I’m not really much of an “ice cream” person…

20. When you’re in a store and see this person, you try to not get noticed? I don’t understand the question…

21. The dumbest thing you’ve done lately is…  Forgotten my lunch at home.

22. The dumbest thing you’ve seen someone else do lately?  Let’s see, when was the last time I spent time with my mother-in-law…

23. If someone gave u a coloring book and crayons you would… Probably give it to my nephew.

24. Favorite Disney character? Donald Duck (we have similar personalities!)

25. Favorite Disney movie? It’s a tie. Classic Disney-Dumbo. Modern Disney-Beauty and the Beast.

26. My dream dinner party would be with… My bevy of Bollywood boyfriends!

27. I would serve _____as the meal.: A buffet of Indian vegetarian delicacies!

28. And after dinner ________….: Please! This is a family blog! 😉

29. Last thing someone bought for you?: Some chocolates for Valentine’s Day.

30. Someone pranks you…your first guess as to who it is?: No one would DARE to! 😉

31. The last person you called a name was? Probably some politician on television…

32. How do you want to be remembered? As the absolutely fabulous person that I am! 😉

6 Comments

  1. Steven said,

    March 11, 2008 at 3:44 pm

    What a loaded question to lead off the Meme! Your poor MIL! I think she needs some tender loving care. 😉 Thanks for sharing!

  2. Lemuel said,

    March 11, 2008 at 6:55 pm

    I loved #4 (and associated answers)!!

    I must admit that I have a lot of favorites among the classic Disney movies, Dumbo being one of them. I do not think – cartoonwise – Disney has ever equaled them.

  3. Patti said,

    March 12, 2008 at 11:19 am

    That is an excellant me~me. I think the question you don’t understand is… you see for example an a) old classmare b) old boyfriend c) family member D) former trick and you try to avoid them LOL

  4. gregory said,

    March 12, 2008 at 12:55 pm

    Not and ice cream person?!?!?!?!?! Blasphemy! Persecute! Persecute!

  5. gregory said,

    March 12, 2008 at 12:55 pm

    *an* ice cream person {headdesk}

  6. pakipoptart said,

    March 12, 2008 at 11:11 pm

    I have to say the same thing as gregory…not an ice cream person?? Not even kulfis??

    TigerYogiji replies: I like ice cream. I’m just not a regular at any one shop! 🙂


