Another Quick Update

Hello My Minions!

Sorry that I haven’t been posting!

This cold has lingered (I’m starting to wonder if it IS an allergy!) and Life has been super busy lately.

Frankly, I’m wondering if I should keep blogging right now based on how busy my life has become lately.

Let’s face it. Lately this blog has been nothing but hot men and videos. All fluff and no content.

And while there’s nothing wrong with that, it wasn’t the reason that I started to blog.

I’ve been giving it a lot of thought these past couple of weeks, and now that I have a lot of restrictions at work in regards to access to even my OWN blog, I’m just not sure that I can make the time anymore.

If I do stop blogging, please know this. I will continue to stay in touch with those of you whom I have made a strong connection, and I will continue to visit as many of your sites as time (and the censors) allow.

For now though, I’m on the fence.

That’s all for now. See you soon!!

9 Comments

  1. Indigo said,

    April 18, 2008 at 12:08 pm

    we always look forward to your visits 🙂
    blessed be

  2. Patti said,

    April 18, 2008 at 1:28 pm

    How about just blog when you can – don’t give it up entirely. A good post every few days or even weeks from you is worth ten posts a day from a mediocre blogger!

  3. seriouslyflippant said,

    April 18, 2008 at 3:20 pm

    Here’s to hoping your schedule stays a little more open than you anticipate!

  4. Pink said,

    April 18, 2008 at 7:00 pm

    😦

    I want my tigey yogi and mumsy (errr…Tizamet) fix…whenever you can make it.

    Blog without obligation?

    xx
    pinks

  5. urspo said,

    April 19, 2008 at 12:45 am

    nonononono
    you did this once before and it was a bad thing (for me!)
    do not go away; take a break or slow down; but do not forgo your minions.

  6. Debbi said,

    April 19, 2008 at 12:53 am

    Don’t go completely away. We’d miss you horribly.

    I hope you feel better soon. Jodie and her family have been sick for weeks. One thing after another. Weird things going around.

  7. BentonQuest said,

    April 19, 2008 at 7:40 am

    Don’t go away! If you want to slow down, that is fine, but don’t go!!

  8. Java said,

    April 19, 2008 at 10:52 pm

    Even though I only show up occasionally, I really like your blog. I greatly enjoy your comments on other blogs, too. Please don’t go entirely. I especially like the husbandji family stories. Eye candy and video is always welcome…

  9. Steven said,

    April 20, 2008 at 5:23 pm

    I go out of town and all these big decisions are being made without me. 😉 I sincerely hope that you come down on the right side of “the fence.” I’d miss you. And don’t worry if you may be fluff right now. That could actually be a good thing for some bloggers considering some of the things they may be going through. “Stay” is a nice four-letter word. 😀


