Meme- Mind Your Own Business

I borrowed this from Coco!

Do you sleep in your underwear?
In the Autumn and Winter I sleep in thermals. In the Spring and Summer just usually boxers or (gasp!) nothing at all! 😉

Do you enjoy drama?
On television, yes. In real life, not so much…

Are you a manly man?
I can be! Fuckin’ A!! 🙂 I tend to run the entire spectrum of the gay stereotypes as a rule. Sometimes all in one day!

Small or Big Purses?
Not really much of a purse person really. Although as I get older, I find that I need to carry around more crap essentials, so I am seriously considering looking into a “man purse”. Any suggestions?

Has anyone touched or smacked your butt?
Husbandji will on occasion. My response to him is always, “Oh spank me Daddy! I’ve been a baaaad boy!” 😉

Have you ever been called a bad influence?
Frequently! 

Have you ever thought of having plastic surgery?
No. Just look at Joan Rivers. Puh-lease!!!

Do you like your life?
For the most part. And when I do get depressed over something, I think about someone who’s not as well off as myself, and that usually does the trick!

9 Comments

  1. urspo said,

    May 26, 2008 at 12:22 am

    that was jolly good fun reading; sorry about the purse.
    for a man who doesn’t like drama you sure have enough around you, poor sod.

  2. AZ said,

    May 26, 2008 at 3:55 am

    MeMes are so much fun. The spanking bit was my favorite.

  3. Ashley said,

    May 26, 2008 at 11:55 pm

    I wanted to post a comment, but I am still lost in the images you presented…. ummm…… have a great 4 day week!!

  4. seriouslyflippant said,

    May 27, 2008 at 12:20 am

    Cute stuff. No tags? My goodness!

  5. Patti said,

    May 27, 2008 at 1:30 pm

    Oh that was the best me~me i’ve read in awhile. Short and .. funny!

  6. Coco said,

    May 27, 2008 at 2:22 pm

    Bad Inflluence?! Great!! This means you’re FUN!! YAY!

    Men’s Purses…hmmm.
    How about those bags for laptops- “Messenger” Bags! but without the laptop : )

    Hugs & Blessings

  7. breathlessly said,

    May 30, 2008 at 12:54 am

    Breathlessly says : I absolutely agree with this !

  8. mrpeenee said,

    June 2, 2008 at 5:14 pm

    Sweetie, since you did so well with this one, I’m tagging you with another. (Have you already been tagged wiht this? I can’t remember.)

    Pick up the nearest book.
    Open to page 123.
    Locate the fifth sentence.
    Post the next three sentences on your blog and in so doing…
    Tag five people, and acknowledge who tagged you.

  9. Pretax said,

    June 18, 2008 at 5:16 pm

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Pretax
    .


