The Change is Coming…

this weekend! 😉

13 Comments

  1. Debbi said,

    June 19, 2008 at 2:59 pm

    What? what is it? you know I have no patience, none at all.

  2. Greg said,

    June 19, 2008 at 4:10 pm

    This better not be like those dreadful television ad campaigns that lead you up to something with an immense sense of anticipation, only to discover your profile pic is changing. But fortunately, there’s no sign of Donald Trump here…so we’ll hope for the best.

    But we are veritably tingling with anticipation, Tiger

  3. Coco said,

    June 19, 2008 at 4:20 pm

    I don’t do well with surprises…I get ANXIOUS! ; )

    When you say “weekend”, do you mean FRIDAY? ; )

    Are you having a “party”, and we’re invited? ; )

    Hugs & Blessings

    *i’ll keep checking for this “change”

  4. deweydjb said,

    June 19, 2008 at 6:18 pm

    Ok. Enough already. I KNOW something is coming. Let’s just get on with it, shall we?

  5. Doug said,

    June 19, 2008 at 8:06 pm

    You know, if you keep this up, I will be forced to tell you the spoiler that I found out about the season finale of Dr. Who and boy, is it a doozy! 😛

    TigerYogiji replies: Oh, I probably know it already! Let me guess, does it begin with “D”? ;P

  6. Indigo said,

    June 19, 2008 at 9:24 pm

    Since it’s got a big “?” mark, is it Doctor Who related?

  7. Steven said,

    June 19, 2008 at 10:04 pm

    Here I was trying to forget about this big change I’ll be experiencing and you had to remind me. Hopefully it will go over well. 😉

  8. Vanyel said,

    June 20, 2008 at 12:42 am

    Oooooh…. I love a good tease 😉

  9. urspo said,

    June 20, 2008 at 12:54 am

    I don’t want no changes!

  10. Patti said,

    June 20, 2008 at 11:11 am

    My guesses:

    You are re-vamping the blog template.

    Tiamat will be a guest blogger.

    Husbandji will debut a new barbie doll in his special room.

    I give up!

  11. Greg said,

    June 20, 2008 at 1:06 pm

    Are you becoming a Tig-ress?

    TigerYogiji replies: Um…yeah, no.

  12. Debbi said,

    June 20, 2008 at 9:09 pm

    I didn’t know men went through the change. Although I swear men do pms.

    Can’t wait.

  13. mo said,

    June 20, 2008 at 10:47 pm

    If you’re going thru “the change” there are some herbal supplements you can take. To help with the hot flashes and all…
    😉


