Here I Go Impossible Again…

A little something to jump start the week. Enjoy!

4 Comments

  1. Patti said,

    September 8, 2008 at 1:17 pm

    I think i’ll just skip on ahead to the eye candy 😉

  2. Steven said,

    September 8, 2008 at 5:21 pm

    Whatever happened to the Banana Splits? JUST KIDDING! You sure are doing a lot of changing of the decor around here. But it’s simple and reflects Fall. 🙂

  3. doug said,

    September 9, 2008 at 7:35 am

    That is a great song. I need a jump start. Or a drink.

  4. Rose said,

    September 17, 2008 at 6:32 am

    Was SO happy I saw them my senior year at Cornell. I think more than half the audience was completely shocked, but I’d seen Erasure at the Hollywood Palladium, so I was prepared for the stage show! ;-D Still, I wish Andy had worn his sequined tank top, tutu and fishnet stockings in Ithaca–too cold, I guess!


