Hrithik Roshan Sunday

Aaaaah…

5 Comments

  1. doug said,

    October 5, 2008 at 8:36 pm

    I was not aware that they had an India Vogue. But why is it in English?

  2. urspo said,

    October 6, 2008 at 12:10 am

    again not an ounce of body fat on the man, unbelievable.

  3. Greg said,

    October 7, 2008 at 1:29 pm

    My, oh, my…

  4. Patti said,

    October 7, 2008 at 2:35 pm

    My lord that man makes me want to do unmentionable things!

  5. zain said,

    October 7, 2008 at 6:54 pm

    at: doug
    English = lingua franca of India. If it was in any one of the major Indian languages, they would lose more than half their audience, I’d bet.

    re: Hrithik
    you can almost see his extra thumb in a couple of these shots, especially the jet ski one. It’s almost worse than being able to see it … almost.


