Four Meme

Four Jobs I Have Held
  1. Pizza Delivery Boy (Ack!)
  2. Bank Teller 
  3. Customer Service Rep 
  4. Manager
Four Movies I Could Watch Over and Over
  1. Any Godzilla film (except for the Abomination!)
  2. Auntie Mame
  3. Coneheads (it’s a guilty pleasure!)
  4.  The Fifth Element (another guilty pleasure!)
Four Places I Have Lived
  1. Easthampton, Massachusetts
  2. North Adams, Massachusetts
  3. Southampton, Massachusetts
  4. Springfield, Massachusetts
Four TV Shows I Like
  1. Doctor Who
  2. Project Runway
  3. Ugly Betty
  4. The Big Bang Theory
Four Favorite Foods
  1. Dark Chocolate
  2. Anything Indian!
  3. Sushi
  4. Potatoes
Four Places I Would Rather Be
  1. Boston, MA.
  2. India
  3. Japan
  4. Easthampton, MA.
Four People I’m Tagging

I’ll be nice. Anyone who wants to play can do so!

3 Comments

  1. Patti said,

    October 20, 2008 at 11:13 am

    So…. you’ve lived in Massachusetts eh? LOL

    I cannot imagine you as a Pizza Delivery Boy!

  2. urspo said,

    October 21, 2008 at 12:25 am

    I will try it – soon.

  3. Patti said,

    October 21, 2008 at 1:00 pm

    YOU – are incorrigible!!!!! (re: your comment on my blog today)


