Classic Cartoons From My Youth

They don’t make shows like these anymore! Enjoy!!

5 Comments

  1. Ultra Dave said,

    November 17, 2008 at 10:23 am

    That is the truth! I miss the simple shows. Ahh, the good ole days!

  2. the hobbit said,

    November 17, 2008 at 2:54 pm

    Those old Hanna-Barbara cartoons were fun, weren’t they!

  3. javabear said,

    November 17, 2008 at 3:11 pm

    The intro song to H.R. Puffinstuff is one of the cheeriest things I’ve heard in a while. I loved that show!!

    Race Bannon looks kinda gay to me, what do you think? He seems to be making eyes at Dr. Quest.

  4. urspo said,

    November 17, 2008 at 11:21 pm

    Witchipoo rules! My first diva-goddess!
    And Dr. Quest was my first hottie lover.

  5. Patti said,

    November 18, 2008 at 2:59 pm

    That is exactly why we watch BOOM all the time! I have always always loved Witchipoo! I tried to get Madison to name Sneaky (our female black cat) Witchipoo but she wouldn’t.


