TV Just Got a Little More Faaabulous!!

I’m not sure if we’re behind the times or not, but, Husbandji and I just discovered this faaaabulous new show on Tuesday nights on the Fine Living Network (FLN) called “Whatever, Martha!”!!!

The show stars Martha Stewart’s daughter and a friend of hers, and the premise of the show is that they watch old clips of the “Martha Stewart Show” and make fun of it!!

And it is a riot!!

Husbandji and I were peeing ourselves over some of their comments!

If you get this channel, I highly recommend this show. It’s on every Tuesday from 9-10 (EST).

Faaaabulous!!!

5 Comments

  1. Patti said,

    December 3, 2008 at 3:31 pm

    Nope i’ve never heard of it but I know i’d love it. I definitely “do” bitchy hehe…..

  2. javabear said,

    December 3, 2008 at 5:04 pm

    It sounds fantastic! I wonder what Martha herself thinks of it. I’m pretty sure we don’t get this channel, unfortunately.

    TigerYogiji replies: Martha is a producer of the show, so, I’m assuming that she doesn’t mind!

  3. urspo said,

    December 5, 2008 at 12:15 am

    a sort of science mystery theatre 3000 for cooking?

  4. Ultra Dave said,

    December 5, 2008 at 7:43 am

    SMT 3000 was cool, even if the movies were lame! If I had cable, I love to see what they could dish out, even though I love Martha’s style.

  5. Steven said,

    December 5, 2008 at 5:23 pm

    It would be interesting to see how far back they go with the Martha episodes. Sometimes it can be something as trivial as a hairstyle that could get a big laugh. 🙂 Love the festive design of the blog.


