Faaaaaaaaabulous!!!

The higher the hair, the closer to Heaven!

7 Comments

  1. Patti said,

    December 11, 2008 at 1:39 pm

    Amen – I am a TRUE believe in that!

  2. Ultra Dave said,

    December 11, 2008 at 2:28 pm

    There are still plenty of Southern Bapist women that wear their hair that way…..long after the fashion pasted.

  3. Lemuel said,

    December 11, 2008 at 2:49 pm

    Ultra Dave kind of stole my thunder. I was going to comment that I know areas of PA in which that style of hair is *still* considered fashionable.

  4. Steven said,

    December 11, 2008 at 4:32 pm

    The higher the hair, the colder the shower for the significant other. 😀

  5. Greg said,

    December 11, 2008 at 4:57 pm

    I don’t have enough hair to reach Heaven. I feel so ashamed.

    Oh wait, I’m gay so I’m going to Hell anyway.

  6. javabear said,

    December 11, 2008 at 8:52 pm

    I never understood how women could keep their hair like that. How does she sleep? Can she make it mound up like that by herself or does it require a professional hairdresser?

  7. Stephen said,

    December 12, 2008 at 8:49 pm

    Where did you get this picture of my mother?!? 🙂


