Is That a Faaabulous Hat or What?!!!

Sing it, Queen of Soul!! Sing it!!!

5 Comments

  1. the hobbit said,

    January 22, 2009 at 10:46 am

    Love, her, of course. But did you happen to notice that she breathed in a very suspicious place in the first line?

    “My cunt… tree, tis of thee”.

    I couldn’t help but giggle.

  2. Patti said,

    January 22, 2009 at 1:59 pm

    YES finally someone else who loves the hat and lauds it for it’s fab-u-lous-ness (like me).

  3. The Brian said,

    January 22, 2009 at 4:25 pm

    oh that hat. it was quite a statement.

  4. Cincy Diva said,

    January 22, 2009 at 4:55 pm

    She is the queen of soul! Her wardrobe choices are sometimes iffy, but she always seems to pull it of by the sheer force of her personality. I, myself, adored the hat

  5. Mo said,

    January 24, 2009 at 2:38 pm

    I wasn’t a fan of the hat when I first saw it, then remembered it was Aretha, baby! Fabu!


