Lord Hanuman Mantra for Meditation

4 Comments

  1. GaijinGirl said,

    February 15, 2009 at 9:10 am

    I know this isn’t under the proper post, but I figured I would offer a little prayer to Lord Hanuman to watch over your papaji. It sounds so horrible, and thank goodness your mom was observant. I can’t believe that dispatcher wasn’t fired from the previous incident!!!!!!!

    Sending healing karma from Japan…

  2. Mel said,

    February 15, 2009 at 12:59 pm

    Soon I’ll be spending a couple of weeks alongside one of Hanuman’s footprints in the Himalayan foothills.

  3. coco said,

    February 15, 2009 at 8:43 pm

    I am so happy to hear that your father is doing so much better… Being there for your parents is an act of love. May God continue to give you strength, and shower you with blessings. My thoughts and prayers are with you… Hugs!

  4. Patti said,

    February 17, 2009 at 10:55 am

    You have gotten some really nice comments!


