Going on Hiatus

dervish2

Hello All.

I’m going on hiatus.

Between my father’s health (which is improving, I’m happy to say, but, we still have a long road ahead of us), and my inability to access anyone’s blog from work, much less my own, I’m finding that I just don’t have the time right now to give this blog the attention that it deserves.

So, for the time being, I won’t be around much.

Once everything gets settled, I’ll be back.

You all take care of yourselves until then, you hear?

I’ll keep you allย in my thoughts and prayers.

10 Comments

  1. javabear said,

    April 14, 2009 at 10:24 pm

    I will miss you. Please let us know of your return.

    Your father remains in my prayers.
    Peace be with you, oh Tiger of the Yogi

  2. Urspo said,

    April 15, 2009 at 12:02 am

    That is understandable – but I am so sad!
    I hope you can return soon. I will miss you

    Meanwhile you take care of your self and your Pap.

  3. Lemuel said,

    April 15, 2009 at 8:47 am

    You take care of yourself!! (and your Dad!) We’ll be here watching for your return. …and, oh btw, give Teddyji a hug for me!

  4. nimbus1108 said,

    April 15, 2009 at 6:21 pm

    I second Lemuel’s post ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Steven said,

    April 16, 2009 at 9:11 pm

    May you enjoy this time away and rejuvenate yourself with Summertime energy. Continued thoughts and prayers recuperation.for your father’s

  6. coco said,

    April 17, 2009 at 9:42 pm

    My thoughts and prayers are always with you…
    hoping that you and your loved ones are well.
    Take time for you and your family…
    treasure it!!
    Hugs & Blessings

  7. Greg said,

    April 21, 2009 at 11:11 am

    Glad your Dad’s doing better, but I will miss you and your postings of hunky Indian men. I mean, your blog posts. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Take care!!

  8. Laurie said,

    April 21, 2009 at 5:40 pm

    Big hugs to you and your daddy, and pooh on the meanies at work that won’t let you blog!

  9. Patti said,

    April 24, 2009 at 2:40 pm

    I think we are both on hiatus and I sure miss blogging, and you. ๐Ÿ™‚ My continued best to your father!

  10. the hobbit said,

    April 26, 2009 at 2:01 am

    Hey girl, hey! I’m finally reunited with Bernadette, and come home to find THIS?!

    Kisses honey. Take care of you and yours. We’ll see you when we can.


