Recuperating

threestoogesdentistmini

Hello My Minions

Sorry for not posting my usual Saturday missive.

As you can see from the photo, I was involved with other things that day…

One of the two wisdom teeth that I still have in my mouth needed to come out, and it was not as easy as my dentist had anticipated.

As a precaution, I had taken Monday off, and it was just as well, as I did next to nothing the whole weekend long!

I’m feeling better today, and will be chatting with you all soon, no doubt!

TTFN!

5 Comments

  1. Lemuel said,

    June 8, 2009 at 7:22 am

    best wishes. been there, done that. not fun. not fun at all!

  2. Greg said,

    June 8, 2009 at 1:05 pm

    I feel for you. I still have one wisdom tooth let, sitting atop a nerve. The dentist doesn’t want to mess with it unless absolutely necessary. I hope you recover quickly!!

  3. theportablehobbit said,

    June 8, 2009 at 2:11 pm

    Feel better soon, honey, and enjoy the drugs.

  4. Urspo said,

    June 9, 2009 at 12:21 am

    I hope you plan to soon.
    sometimes it takes a few days to mend from that sort of surgery.

  5. Steven said,

    June 10, 2009 at 10:27 pm

    I’ve worried about needing to have my wisdom teeth removed. I still have all 32 teeth and no problems….yet. I hope you are recuperating well. 😀


