Taking a Break

taking_a_break

Hello My Minions

I’m going to take a break from blogging for a little while.

Between work, and the ongoing situation with my father (we’re not sure now if he will be coming home…) I just don’t have the time or energy to devote to this blog right now.

It’s even become a struggle just to do some “filler” postings.

So, you’ll see me around your blogs once a week or so, but, I won’t be doing anything here until my life gets a little more settled.

Hopefully by September at the latest.

Talk to you all soon! MWAH!!!

6 Comments

  1. coco said,

    June 20, 2009 at 1:02 pm

    I’m sorry to hear about your father’s recovery…
    even though, I rarely come around here,
    I think of you and your family-
    hoping that your father is doing better each day.
    Always remember that you have many friends praying for you and your family…Take Care!
    Hugs & Blessings

  2. javabear said,

    June 20, 2009 at 1:33 pm

    I hope your father’s recovery continues, and that he’s able to go home. You and your family are in my thoughts and prayers. As for the blog, do what you need to do, dear. Always.

  3. jaekaebee said,

    June 20, 2009 at 5:38 pm

    Thinking of you and your papa, TY!

    We’ll be waiting for you to come back. :)))))

  4. Lemuel said,

    June 21, 2009 at 6:33 am

    So very sorry to hear that word on your father!! Sending HUGS and best wishes your way!

  5. nimbus1108 said,

    June 21, 2009 at 6:40 pm

    Do what you must and healing to your father.

  6. Urspo said,

    June 23, 2009 at 1:10 am

    I am also sorry to hear you won’t be blogging. We want to know how things are going. Please consider posting even a few words to let us know how you and yours are doing.

    This main minion will miss you!


