Must See TV

Hello My Minions!

Well! Bravo has a new show that just premiered last week called Launch My Line. It looks like they’re trying to woo back some of the viewers that they lost when they let Project Runway another show slip through their fingers…

Don’t worry, I’m not going to start reviewing each episode. There are people who are far better at doing that!

No. I just want to comment on one of the contestants: Mr. Patrick McDonald!

Isn’t he faaaaaabulous?!!! If the first episode is any indication, I hope that he doesn’t get eliminated too soon!

But seriously, and not to be catty about this, but, doesn’t he look like the love child of Charles Nelson Reilly:

and Ann Miller?

I mean, seriously?

1 Comment

  1. Urspo said,

    December 8, 2009 at 11:42 pm

    I can’t imagine these two getting together ever, apart from doing each others’ nails.


