Random Question Meme

Ooh! I haven’t done one of these in ages!

  • When showering, do you start the water and then get in, or get in then start the water? I start the water first.
  • Do you read the labels on your shampoo bottle? Not usually.
  • Do you moan in the shower like the people on the Herbal Essences commercial? That would be a NO!
  • Have you ever showered with someone of the opposite sex? No.
  • Have you ever been forced to shower with one of your siblings? Not that I recall.
  • Have you ever brushed your teeth in the shower? No.
  • Have you ever dropped your soap on your foot? Well, I’ve dropped the soap…
  • How old do you look? Younger than my age.
  • How old do you act? It depends.
  • What’s the last song you sang? An old ditty known as The Welcome Table (It’s a long story…).
  • Have you recently become a member of anything? I tried to join the DAR, but they declined…
  • What are your plans for the weekend? Probably run some errands and go see my mother.
  • Do you kiss with your eyes open or closed? Usually closed.
  • Whats the sexiest thing about Condoleeza Rice? Um, nothing for me…
  • Does anything on your body itch right now? No.
  • Who’s the sexiest famous woman alive? Who cares?
  • Who’s the sexiest famous man alive? Taylor Lautner (Yum!).
  • Does every family have a crazy uncle? That’s me in my family, so I would say “Yes!”.
  • Have you ever smuggled something into America? No.
  • Does playing the guitar make a girl/guy more attractive? Not especially. Is he wearing anything at the time?
  • Do you live in a city with a good sports team? No.
  • Have you ever finished off the popcorn and ate the junk from the bottom of the bag? What junk would that be?
  • Have you ever had sex in a tent? Yes.
  • What about in a boat? No.
  • Have you ever dated a Goth? No.
  • Can you fix your own car? I know where the windshield washer fluid goes, and that’s about it.
  • Should guys wear pink? If it looks good on them.
  • Advertisements

    4 Comments

    1. Lemuel said,

      April 7, 2010 at 6:30 am

      I had rather sworn off meme’s, but this one has possibilities. Girlfriend, we’ll just start our own DAR! Maybe we could even call it GayDAR. [*groan*]

    2. April 7, 2010 at 7:36 am

      […] have generally sworn off meme’s but Tigeryogiji tempted me with this […]

    3. javabear said,

      April 7, 2010 at 10:01 am

      LOL @ Lemuel

      I want to hear the story about singing “The Welcome Table” song. I just listened to it. Never heard it before, but I like it.

    4. Urspo said,

      April 8, 2010 at 12:41 am

      So that means you have had sex in past tents.


