Fireflies

2 Comments

  1. Lemuel said,

    April 9, 2010 at 6:27 am

    I guess I should not admit that I was not familiar with this song, but I must, and I enjoyed both the song and the video.

    TigerYogiji replies: This song was new to me too. I had heard Lee Dewyze sing it on American Idol a few weeks ago, and I liked it enough to look up the original recording! 🙂

  2. javabear said,

    April 9, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    I had never heard it before today, either, but my son knew it. He came over to listen when I played the video this morning, and was singing along with it. I like the song, too. I bought the MP3 download and sync’d it onto his MP3 player. When we went out this afternoon, this song was playing on the radio when I started the car. Kinda weird, since I’d never heard it before you shared it. Thanks!


